Reviews

4.914
2018-04-25
5 out of 5
Duane and his team did an excellent job on our roof. This is the second home that Duane and Weather Guard has installed a new roof for us. We were so happy with our first experience that we would not have called anyone but Duane!! His roofing team does excellent work and if they come across a problem like they did on our roof, they fix it right! Seems that the builder on multiple places left the roof decking about 2-3 inches short on the edge. Duane noticed this and his team removed a one foot section of decking and replaced it with new decking in several areas. We also had 500 feet of fascia replaced with Hardi Plank and his team has the house looking great!! Thank you Duane for all of your help and We strongly recommend Weather Guard!! Kevin & Donna Montes
2018-04-15
5 out of 5
Duane did a very thorough inspection, pinpointed our leak issue, and quoted a very reasonable price. When the workers came out, Duane was there to make sure everything went well. They did an excellent job on the fix and cleaned up afterwards. I highly recommend Weather Guard!
2018-02-27
5 out of 5
Good people and quality work. They stand behind everything they do and they know what they are doing. Experienced and have many years of service to back it up.
2018-02-26
5 out of 5
Duane and WeatherGuard did a great job in replacing our roof. We were out of town when Harvey hit our area, and friends checking on our home found that the roof was leaking. We called around and found friends who had worked with WeatherGuard previously and recommended them. We called Duane in a panic, and mid-storm he came out and patched the leaks until we could get home and replace the roof. The interior damage could have been so much worse if we had not found Duane. We would recommend WeatherGuard to any of our friends.
2018-02-26
5 out of 5
Duane and his work crew did an excellent job in replacing our roof. They used quality material like they said they would in the quotation. The workers were experienced and very professional. They showed up on time and worked till sun down every day. At the end of the project, they did an excellent job in cleaning up the yard, meticulously picking up every little bits and pieces of roofing, nail, and plastics. And, there were no leaks with the new roof! Duane was very patient with us in preparing the quotation. He came to our house three times to inspect our roof, making sure he covered all the details, and taking time to explain to us how everything would be done and put together. Their price was very competitive. It did take them a couple of weeks to get started on our job, part of it was due to the weather. But once they got started, they finished the project in the time they said they would. We are very happy with the work they have done and would highly recommend them.
2018-02-26
5 out of 5
Fantastic Job. Replace my roof in 1 weekend. Looks great
2018-02-26
5 out of 5
A great experience if a leaking roof could be a great experience. After Harvey contractors were hard to find. WeatherGuard replaced our roof in a timely fashion and in budget. Duane took the time with me to find the color acceptable to our HOA and would also compliment our house. He explained all our options, grade of shingle, underlayment and improved design to roof jack and vents that had failed in our original roof. The workers were very respectful and did a great job cleaning up after. They made multiple sweeps with magnetic rakes to remove any loose nails. No plant damage! WeatherGuard was recommended to us by friends and we too, are very happy with their work. I highly recommend.
2018-02-14
5 out of 5
We recently had Weather Guard Roofing put on a new roof after hurricane Harvey destroyed ours. They did an exceptional job and were very professional to deal with. They were also very reasonably priced and were competitive to other bids we received. I would definitely recommend them and would consider them for future projects if needed.
2018-02-09
4 out of 5
The Weather Guard team repaired some rotteted wood and replaced the shingles on my house and back yard storage building. They started first thing in the morning and got most of the work completed that day. They came back the next morning for a couple of hours to finish up. This is the second time Weather Guard has replaced my roof, and they did a great job both times. I would use the company again.
2017-09-26
5 out of 5
My roof was damaged from hail. WeatherGuard Roofing gave me a good deal and did a great job, in a timely fashion.
2017-08-26
5 out of 5
Excellent work replacing shingles. Called me as they discovered issue under the roofing that needed further repairs. Completed the entire job in a timely manner and cleaned up well before the crew left. Also came back afterward to see if I was satisfied.
2017-08-26
5 out of 5
I had used Duane Banek and WeatherGuard Roofing about 5 yrs previously to fix some storm damage on my roof. I was very impressed by their professionalism and the results of the job. I had zero leaks since they had fixed the storm damage 5 yrs ago. So when I discovered a leak in the front part of the house, in June of 2017 I called Duane and WeatherGuard Roofing again to come look at and fix my problem.. They discovered the problem was the very poor workmanship and materials used to originally roof my house and recommended that I replace the front section of roofing on my house to solve the problem. I was scheduled to go on vacation at the end of June and wanted the roof done before I left and the weather forecast called for heavy rains also. Duane managed to free up a crew to come over and fix my problem. The crew arrived bright and early at 7 AM and went to work. The crew completed the job by mid afternoon, cleaned up and left my house just like it was before they had arrived except now I didn't have a leaky roof. It rained very heavily the next day and we did not have a leaky roof anymore. Thank you Duane and WeatherGuard Roofing for another great job that you have done for me. WeatherGuard and Duane are the only people I call now for my roofing issues. I highly recommend calling Duane Banek at WeatherGuard Roofing for all of your roofing needs.
2017-07-26
5 out of 5
This company is the best!They are honest, dependable, and do quality work. I can absolutely HIGHLY recommend Weather Guard Roofing. The work they have done for us is outstanding!They are very, very fair and extremely professional. They begin by looking for the easiest fix first and then worked their way along until they found the problem. They are a sincere and trustworthy group. They came in and saved us when we were desperately needing work done. These guys are the best! It can be daunting to find a company that one can trust to work inside of their home (especially if you're a female living alone) so I am absolutely thrilled and feel very blessed to have found this company. AAA+++So happy. Thanks again goes to the whole team at Weather Guard Roofing.
2017-05-26
5 out of 5
We had some siding replaced and painted plus a very tricky gutter problem that involved the roof, fascia and soffitt. Everyone involved did an excellent job. I like the fact that owner of the company came by frequently to make sure everything was progressing and gave an added personal touch to the project. I highly recommend this company.

Review Us